Menu
Log in
 

north carolina library association logo

North Carolina Library Association

Inform. Connect. Support.

Log in


Adult Services & Outreach Committee Charge:

We provide support to a diverse clientele of adult customers in public libraries throughout North Carolina, with a focus of reference, readers' advisory, programming and technology.


Members of the Committee:


Morgan Paty, Chair
Wake County Libraries 

919-570-7169

Morgan.Paty@wakegov.com


Carrie Lee, Vice-Chair
Wake County Libraries 

919-870-4021
Carrie.Lee@wakegov.com

Nora Armstrong 
Cumberland County Libraries 

910-483-7727

narmstro@cumberland.lib.nc.us   

Placedia Miller                                                  
Iredell County Libraries  

704-878-3098
pmiller@iredell.lib.nc.us

Jennifer Brannen
Durham County Libraries 

919-560-0237
jcbrannen@dconc.gov

Michele Lockleair
Cumberland County Libraries 

910-864-3800 ext 1400
mlockleair@cumberland.lib.nc.us

Aimee James
Wilkes County Public Library 

336-838-2818 ext. 241
AJames@arlibrary.org

Daniel Sumerlin
Wake County Public Library 

919-856-6703
daniel.sumerlin@wakegov.com

Noah Lenstra
University of North Carolina Greensboro
nilenstr@uncg.edu


Kimberly Burton
NoveList, EIS 

919-489-9412 ext. 8238
ksburton@gmail.com



A proud member of

southeastern library asosociation logo


Email Us

Email: admin@nclaonline.org

Need help? Read our help page.

Give us feedback!


Address:
265 Eastchester Dr.

Suite 133, #364

High Point, NC 27262

North Carolina Library Association is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

©2019-2021


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software