Youth Services Section Executive Board

Tanika Martin, Chair
North Regional Library, Durham Co PL
221 Milton Road
Durham NC 27712
Ph: 919-560-0232
tmartin [at] dconc [dot] gov
Meg Smith, Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Cumberland Cty PL & Information Center
300 Maiden Lane
Fayetteville, NC 28301-5032
Ph:  910-483-7727 ext. 1341
msmith [at] cumberland [dot] lib [dot] nc [dot] us
Juli Moore, Director/ Membership and Communications
Iredell County PL
201 N. Tradd Street
Statesville, NC 28166
Ph:  704-928-2414
jmoore [at] iredell [dot] lib [dot] nc [dot] us
Helen Yamamoto, Secretary/Treasurer
Southeast Regional Library
908 7th Ave.
Garner, NC  27529
Ph:  919-662-2250
hyamamoto [at] wakegov [dot] com
Debra Shreve, Past Chair
Holly Springs Community Library
300 W. Ballentine St.
Holly Springs, NC 27540
Ph:  919-577-1660
debra [dot] shreve [at] wakegov [dot] com
Julianne Dunn, Scholarships Chair
Bordeaux Branch Library-Cumberland Co PL
3711 Village Drive
Fayetteville NC 28304
Ph: 910-424-4008
jdunn [at] cumberland [dot] lib [dot] nc [dot] us
Janet West, NC Book Award Rep
East Regional Library-Wake Co PL
946 Steeple Square Court
Knightdale NC 27545
Ph:  919-217-5317
janet [dot] west [at] wakegov [dot] com
State Youth Consultant
Jasmine Rockwell
NC Dept. of Natural and Cultural Resources
4640 Mail Service Center
Raleigh NC  27699-4640
Ph: 919-807-7425
jasmine [dot] rockwell [at] ncdcr [dot] gov (jasmine [dot] rockwell [at] ncdcr [dot] gov )
Joan Sherif, PLS/YA Liaison    
Northwestern Regional Library
111 North Front Street
Elkin NC 28612
Ph: 336-835-4894
jsherif [at] nwrl [dot] org
Kim Parrott, NCLA Executive Secretary
North Carolina Library Association
4646 Mail Service Center
Raleigh NC  27699-4646
Ph: 919-839-6252
nclaonline [at] gmail [dot] com