Conference Committee

NCRodney LippardConference Chair:
Rodney Lippard
Rowan-Cabarrus Community College
rodney.lippard @ rccc.edu

 

Committee Name Affiliation Email
Assessment Joyce Chapman, Co-Chair Duke University joyce.chapman@duke.edu
  Heather Greer Klein, Co-Chair NCLIVE heather@nclive.org
Conference Store Amy Mason, Co-Chair Wake Public Library arosemason@gmail.com
  Amy Funderburk, Co-Chair Wake Public Library amy.funderburk@wakegov.com
  Jennifer Taft Harnett County Public Library jtaft@cumberland.lib.nc.us
  Janet Goretti Charlotte Mecklenburg Library jgoretti@cmlibrary.org
Exhibits Lisa Shores, Chair Rowan-Cabarrus Community College lisa.shores@rccc.edu
  Amy Harris Houk University of North Carolina at Greensboro a_harri2@uncg.edu
  Kathy Shields High Point University dshields@highpoint.edu
  Lynn Sack Cabbarus County Public Library llsack@cabbaruscounty.us
  Jessica Crowe Cleveland Community College crowej@clevelandcc.edu
Finance Paul Birkhead, Chair Rowan County Public Library Paul.Birkhead@rowancountync.gov
  Kim Parrott NCLA nclaonline@gmail.com
Librarians Build Communities Brian Hart, Co-Chair Charlotte Mecklenberg Library b.hart@outlook.com, bhart@cmlibrary.org
  Jennifer Taft, Co-Chair Harnett County Public Library jtaft@cumberland.lib.nc.us
  Tanika Martin Durham County Public Library tmartin@dconc.gov
Local Arrangements Randall Bowman, Co-Chair Elon University rbowman@elon.edu
  Gerald Holmes, Co-Chair University of North Carolina at Greensboro gerald_holmes@uncg.edu
  Netta Cox North Carolina A&T University nscox1@ncat.edu
  Peter Turner Greensboro Montessori School peterkturner@gmail.com
  Brigitte Blanton Greensboro Public Library brigitte.blanton@greensboro-nc.gov
  Alisha Webb Guilford Technical Community College amwebb@gtcc.edu
  Erika Kosin Rowan Public Library erika.kosin@rowancountync.gov
Poster Sessions Michael Winecoff, Chair Universtity of North Carolina at Charlotte mkwineco@uncc.edu
  Tracy Pizzi Central Piedmont Community College tracylpizzi@gmail.com
  Lara Luck Forsyth County Public Library luckla@forsyth.cc
  Jennifer Cease Pfieffer University jcease@gmail.com
Programs Lorrie Russell, Chair High Point Public Library lorrie.russell@highpointnc.gov
  Lynda Kellam University of North Carolina at Greensboro lmkellam@uncg.edu
  Jeffrey Hamilton State Library of North Carolina jeffrey.hamilton@ncdcr.gov
  Nora Armstrong Cumberland County Public Library narmstro@cumberland.lib.nc.us
  Tim Hunter Rowan-Cabarrus Community College timothy.hunter@rccc.edu
  Marian Lytle Rowan Public Library Marian.Lytle@rowancountync.gov
  Kathy Winslow North Carolina Wesleyan kwinslow@ncwc.edu
Publicity Stephanie Brown, Chair University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill swbrown@unc.edu
  April Everett Rowan County Public Library april.everett@rowancountync.gov
  Jill Morris, Ex-Chair NC LIVE jill@nclive.org
  Michelle Underhill State Library of North Carolina mczunderhill@gmail.com, michelle.underhill@ncdcr.gov
  Laura K. Wiegand UNCW wiegandl@uncw.edu
  Hannah Pope UNC Chapel Hill and NCSU Libraries hlpope@ncsu.edu
  Elizabeth Acevedo University of North Carolina at Greensboro eaaceved@uncg.edu
Raffle Catie Roche, Chair Braswell Memorial Public Library croche@braswell-library.org
Registration Doug Stewart, Chair University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill dstewart@email.unc.edu
  Leigh Russell    
  Amee Odom Wingate University ameeodom@wingate.edu
  Crystal D. Holland Forsyth County Public Library hollancd@forsyth.cc
Sponsorship Gloria Nelson, Co-Chair Cumberland County Public Library gnelson@cumberland.lib.nc.us
  Georgia Williams, Co-Chair Chowan University willig@chowan.edu
Print and Logo Design Katie King 2015 graduate of School of Journalism and Mass Communication at UNC Chapel Hill wandererspurpose@gmail.com
  Camille Romac-Gullo 2015 graduate of School of Journalism and Mass Communication at UNC Chapel Hill camille.romacgullo@gmail.com