REMCo Election Slate

Please look over the slate of officers for REMCo and if you approve of the slate click the “approve” checkbox.  If you would like to nominate someone click the “disapprove” check box and “write in” the name and contact information for the person you would like to nominate.

Shamella Cromartie (automatic)

Vice Chair/Chair-Elect
Jewel Davis

Past Chair
Avis Jones (automatic)

Iyanna Sims

Forest Foster
Terrance Martin

Name and Contact Information